Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Harriet Zeng Ms. Harriet Zeng
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-28-81728221 E-mail :harriet@xrxoptic.com
Récepteur double QSFP28 LR4
  • Récepteur double QSFP28 LR4

Récepteur double QSFP28 LR4

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: XRX TQR-HG10-31DCR-R

Additional Info

transport: Ocean,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Shenzhen,Ningbo

Description du produit


Le XRX TQR-HG10-31DCR-R est un récepteur de module optique enfichable quadruple petit format (QSFP) 100Gbps parallèle. Il offre une densité de ports accrue et des économies de coûts totales du système. Le module optique duplex intégral QSFP28 offre 8 canaux de réception indépendants, chacun capable de fonctionner à 28 Gbit / s pour un débit de données agrégé de 100 Gbit / s sur 10 km de fibre monomode.


Un câble à fibre optique avec connecteurs LC duplex peut être branché dans la prise du module QSFP28. Le module fonctionne avec une seule alimentation + 3,3 V. Les signaux de contrôle global LVCMOS / LVTTL, tels que le module présent, la réinitialisation, le mode interruption et basse consommation, sont disponibles avec les modules. Une interface série à 2 fils est disponible pour envoyer et recevoir des signaux de commande plus complexes et pour recevoir des informations de diagnostic numérique.


Le TQR-HG10-31DCR-R est conçu avec un facteur de forme, une connexion optique / électrique et une interface de diagnostic numérique conformément à l'accord multi-source QSFP (SFF-8436). Il a été conçu pour répondre aux conditions de fonctionnement externes les plus difficiles, y compris la température, l'humidité et les interférences EMI. Le module offre des fonctionnalités et une intégration de fonctionnalités très élevées, accessibles via une interface série à deux fils.


2

2



Caractéristiques:
● 8 canaux LAN-WDM indépendants
● Débit de données jusqu'à 28 Gbit / s par canal
● Facteur de forme QSFP28 enfichable à chaud
● Capacités de diagnostic numérique
● Longueur de liaison maximale de 10 km sur fibre monomode (SMF)
● Alimentation unique + 3,3 V
● Température du boîtier de fonctionnement: 0 ~ 70 ℃
● Faible consommation d'énergie <4 W
● Conforme RoHS-6


Applications:
● 100GBASE LR4 100G Ethernet
● OTU4 4I1-9D1F





Groupes de Produits : Émetteurs-récepteurs à fibre optique > Émetteurs-récepteurs 100G QSFP28

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Harriet Zeng
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Harriet Zeng Ms. Harriet Zeng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-28-81728221 Email:harriet@xrxoptic.com
QSFP28 LR4 Double Receiver
  • QSFP28 LR4 Double Receiver

QSFP28 LR4 Double Receiver

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XRX TQR-HG10-31DCR-R

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Port: Shanghai,Shenzhen,Ningbo

Product Description


The XRX TQR-HG10-31DCR-R is a parallel 100Gbps Quad Small Form-factor Pluggable (QSFP) optical module receiver. It provides increased port density and total system cost savings. The QSFP28 full-duplex optical module offers 8 independent receive channels, each capable of 28Gbps operation for an aggregate data rate of 100Gbps over 10km of single mode fiber.


An optical fiber cable with duplex LC connectors can be plugged into the QSFP28 module receptacle.The module operates by a single +3.3V power supply. LVCMOS/LVTTL global control signals, such as Module Present, Reset, Interrupt and Low Power Mode, are available with the modules. A 2-wire serial interface is available to send and receive more complex control signals, and to receive digital diagnostic information.


The TQR-HG10-31DCR-R is designed with form factor, optical/electrical connection and digital diagnostic interface according to the QSFP Multi-Source Agreement (SFF-8436). It has been designed to meet the harshest external operating conditions including temperature, humidity and EMI interference. The module offers very high functionality and feature integration, accessible via a two-wire serial interface.


2

2



Features:
● 8 independent LAN-WDM channels
● Up to 28Gbps data rate per channel
● Hot-pluggable QSFP28 form factor
● Digital diagnostic capabilities
● Maximum link length of 10km on Single Mode Fiber(SMF)
● Single +3.3V power supply
● Operating case temperature: 0~70℃
● Low power consumption < 4W
● RoHS-6 compliant


Applications:
● 100GBASE LR4 100G Ethernet
● OTU4 4I1-9D1F





Looking for ideal Quad Small Form-factor Pluggable Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Single Mode Fiber are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hot-pluggable QSFP28 Form Factor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fiber Optic Transceivers > 100G QSFP28 Transceivers

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Harriet Zeng
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry