Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Harriet Zeng Ms. Harriet Zeng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-28-81728221 Электронная Почта:harriet@xrxoptic.com

Группа Продуктов

Odf Unit - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 7 Продукты для Odf Unit)

  • Оптическая распределительная рамка 144 сердечников ODF

    Оптическая распределительная рамка 144 сердечников ODF

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Модель: XRX-ODF-144C

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    144-ядерная оптическая распределительная рамка FTTx для монтажа в стойку (ODF) - как с разгрузкой, так и с полной нагрузкой Оптическая распределительная рама (ODF) используется для обеспечения кабельных соединений между средствами связи, которые могут объединять сращивание волокон, оконечное соединение, оптоволоконные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Оптическая распределительная рамка 96 сердечников ODF

    Оптическая распределительная рамка 96 сердечников ODF

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Модель: XRX-ODF-96C

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    96-ядерная оптическая распределительная рамка FTTx для монтажа в стойку (ODF) - как с разгрузкой, так и с полной нагрузкой Оптическая распределительная рама (ODF) используется для обеспечения кабельных соединений между средствами связи, которые могут объединять сращивание волокон, оконечное соединение, оптоволоконные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 72-ядерная оптическая распределительная рамка ODF

    72-ядерная оптическая распределительная рамка ODF

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Модель: XRX-ODF-72C

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    72-ядерная оптическая распределительная рамка FTTx для монтажа в стойку (ODF) - как с разгрузкой, так и с полной нагрузкой Оптическая распределительная рама (ODF) используется для обеспечения кабельных соединений между средствами связи, которые могут объединять сращивание волокон, оконечное соединение, оптоволоконные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Оптическая распределительная рамка 48 сердечников ODF

    Оптическая распределительная рамка 48 сердечников ODF

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Модель: XRX-ODF-48C

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    48-ядерная оптическая распределительная рамка FTTx для монтажа в стойку (ODF) - как с разгрузкой, так и с полной нагрузкой Оптическая распределительная рама (ODF) используется для обеспечения кабельных соединений между средствами связи, которые могут объединять сращивание волокон, оконечное соединение, оптоволоконные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 24-ядерная оптическая распределительная рамка ODF

    24-ядерная оптическая распределительная рамка ODF

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Модель: XRX-ODF-24C

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    24-ядерная оптическая распределительная рамка FTTx для монтажа в стойку (ODF) - как с разгрузкой, так и с полной нагрузкой Оптическая распределительная рама (ODF) используется для обеспечения кабельных соединений между средствами связи, которые могут объединять сращивание волокон, оконечное соединение, оптоволоконные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Наружный настенный порт ODF

    Наружный настенный порт ODF

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Модель: 24 48 72 ODF

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Описание товара Настенная оптоволоконная распределительная рамка для наружного монтажа в основном используется для подключения наружных оптических кабелей, оптических соединительных шнуров и оптических косичек. Он может быть установлен на стене или на стойке, что облегчает проверку и установку линий. Стандартный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Волоконно-оптическая распределительная рамка ODF

    Волоконно-оптическая распределительная рамка ODF

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Модель: 12 24 36 48 72 96 ODF

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Описание товара Оптическая распределительная рамка (ODF) в основном используется для подключения и планирования оптических волокон и оптических кабелей. Это применимо к оптоволоконным пересечениям между оптической сетью передачи и оптическими передающими устройствами, а также между оптическими кабелями в сетях...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Harriet Zeng Ms. Harriet Zeng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-28-81728221 Email:harriet@xrxoptic.com

Odf Unit - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 7 Products for Odf Unit)

  • 144 Cores Optical Distribution Frame ODF

    144 Cores Optical Distribution Frame ODF

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XRX-ODF-144C

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    144 Cores FTTx Rack Mount Optical Distribution Frame ODF Both Unload and Full Load Optical Distribution Frame ODF is used to provide cable interconnections between communication facilities which can integrate fiber splicing fiber termination fiber optic adapters connectors and cable connections together in a single...

    Contact Now

  • 96 Cores Optical Distribution Frame ODF

    96 Cores Optical Distribution Frame ODF

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XRX-ODF-96C

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    96 Cores FTTx Rack Mount Optical Distribution Frame ODF Both Unload and Full Load Optical Distribution Frame ODF is used to provide cable interconnections between communication facilities which can integrate fiber splicing fiber termination fiber optic adapters connectors and cable connections together in a single...

    Contact Now

  • 72 Cores Optical Distribution Frame ODF

    72 Cores Optical Distribution Frame ODF

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XRX-ODF-72C

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    72 Cores FTTx Rack Mount Optical Distribution Frame ODF Both Unload and Full Load Optical Distribution Frame ODF is used to provide cable interconnections between communication facilities which can integrate fiber splicing fiber termination fiber optic adapters connectors and cable connections together in a single...

    Contact Now

  • 48 Cores Optical Distribution Frame ODF

    48 Cores Optical Distribution Frame ODF

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XRX-ODF-48C

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    48 Cores FTTx Rack Mount Optical Distribution Frame ODF Both Unload and Full Load Optical Distribution Frame ODF is used to provide cable interconnections between communication facilities which can integrate fiber splicing fiber termination fiber optic adapters connectors and cable connections together in a single...

    Contact Now

  • 24 Cores  Optical Distribution Frame ODF

    24 Cores Optical Distribution Frame ODF

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XRX-ODF-24C

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    24 Cores FTTx Rack Mount Optical Distribution Frame ODF Both Unload and Full Load Optical Distribution Frame ODF is used to provide cable interconnections between communication facilities which can integrate fiber splicing fiber termination fiber optic adapters connectors and cable connections together in a single...

    Contact Now

  • Outdoor Wall-Mount Port ODF

    Outdoor Wall-Mount Port ODF

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 24 48 72 ODF

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Product Description Outdoor Wall mount Fiber Optic Distribution Frame is mainly used for connecting the outdoor optical cables optical patch cords and optical pigtails It can be wall mounted or pole mounted and facilitates the test and refit of the lines Standard wall mount enclosure is mainly used for connecting the...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber Optic Distribution Frame ODF

    Fiber Optic Distribution Frame ODF

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 12 24 36 48 72 96 ODF

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Product Description An optical distribution frame ODF is primarily used to connect and schedule optical fibers and optical cables It is applicable to fiber intersections between an optical transmission network and optical transmission devices as well as between optical cables in an access networks ODF with pigtails...

    Contact Now

Review

Clive Corley

Jun 21, 2020 5

This is my second Odf Unit of these.
Mr.ricardo Reyes

Jun 20, 2020 5

China post air parcel. From receipt of payment before 29 days. Packed well. No damage. Description all-match. Bundle more in line with the order. Gregarious manufacturer.Highly recommend Chengdu Xinruixin Optical Communication Technology Co.,Ltd company.
Reza Dalir

Jun 14, 2020 5

The Odf Unit works excellently better than expected, I really recommend.
With this motto in mind, we now have turn out to be amongst quite possibly the most technologically innovative, cost-efficient, and price-competitive manufacturers for Odf Unit , odf cabinet , fc pigtail , should you have any query or wish to place an initial buy be sure to don't wait to call us.
Our intention is usually to satisfy our buyers by offering golden provider, great rate and good quality for Odf Unit , odf cabinet , fc pigtail , Our tenet is clear all the time: to deliver high quality product at competitive price to customers around the world. We welcome potential buyers to contact us for OEM and ODM orders

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry